Save and share your plan
Your plan lives on this device. Save it with a household code to get it back after clearing your browser, move it to a new phone, or share one plan with your family.
Save this plan
We’ll give you a code. Your plan is locked with it on your phone before it’s uploaded, so we can’t read it.